top of page

Acerca de



The Amateur Wine Division

There is a group of people who work for hours behind the scenes to make it all happen. Current members are:

  • Charlie Rice

  • Craig Vossbrinck

  • Dave and Barbara Donofrio

  • Debbie Yakulis, Current Chair

  • Greg Swim

  • Ken and Mitsuno Baurmeister 

  • Gillian Challenger

  • Larry Hill

  • Ron Jones

  • Senda Bouzidi Coon  

Interested in joining or helping? Drop an email to

bottom of page